The Hangover Pretzel CompanyThe Hangover Pretzel Company The Hangover Pretzel Company The Hangover Pretzel Company The Hangover Pretzel CompanyLinksThe Hangover Pretzel CompanythehangoverpretzelcompanyFor Coke AddictsThe Hangover Pretzel CompanyEvents

Events

Saturday, June 1
International Great Beer Expo, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday June 2
Jersey Pride Festival 

Saturday June 15
Ocean Grove, NJ Giant Craft Show

Saturday June 15
Brigantine, NJ PTA Annual Craft Show
26th Street Baseball fields

Saturday and Sunday July 27-28
Atlantic City Food and Wine Show
Featuring Celebrity Chef Rocco Dispirito

Saturday August 17
Beachfest II  Beach Haven, NJ  

Saturday August 17
Loreal's Be All Your Dog Can Be
Cranbury, NJ To benefit the Susan G. Komen Breast
Cancer Foundation

Saturday September 7
Brielle, NJ Day
Saturday September 28
Knights of Columbus Annual Italian  Festival,
Historic Smithville, NJ

Saturday and Sunday October 5-6
Oktoberfest Smithville, NJ

Holiday Shows 2013

We offer a full line of tasty gift baskets and gift tins starting at $8.00. Stop by the shows to see this seasons creative and tasty gift offerings. Ask about corporate gifts as well.

Saturday and Sunday November 9-10
Assumption Church Annual Holiday Craft Show Galloway, NJ

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday December 6-8th
11th Annual Christkindlmrkt Tuckerton Seaport, Tuckerton,  NJ